Thank you to our 2016 – 2017 Willoughby South Athletic Booster Club Officers.

All officers serve a two year term, and are elected by the Booster Membership.

President – John Grzincic

Vice President – 

Treasurer – Brian

Secretary – Vicki

Bingo Chair –

Questions or concerns?  Please contact a Booster officer or send a message to our general email at